REDRICA || COMMISSION

in #curie5 years ago

final.jpg

I regret my absence, I really know that as @gabyoraa says I should be more here, but hey, no more apologies that I'm coming back with new material and I hope you like it.

This time I had the pleasure of drawing @RedRica, and loved the composition that I was given to portray as well as the suggested colors, it has definitely been one of my favorite portraits so far.

Now I leave you with the process:

frame1.jpg

frame2.jpg

frame3.jpg

Remember, if you like, comment, resteem and upvote, that your support makes possible these publications, thank you in advance, and fight for what you want!

miss. sadeyes || nov. 2018

Sort:  

You are awesome, thank you for this!! LOVE the Reds ;)

Thanks to you for believe in me!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you artzone, please don't let me down hahahaha <3

Wow! That is very striking. I just love the colour and the contrast.

Thank you so much, yeah! I loved doing to

wow after @soyrosa this one off @redrica is so beautifull, you art posts are really so nice. Dont stay away so many days a short blog of a new project is always great too.
love britt

Thank you!, you are right!, I am doing the post of today btw <3, please comment that to if you can <3

Going to look right now

Este post ha sido votado por el proyecto @templo Arte

@misssadeyes agradeceríamos un saludo en nuestro próximo reporte de curación que contendrá un enlace a su post

123-10.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25