You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Comment Contest Results & RULES UPDATE (November 4th - November 11th, 2018)

in #curie5 years ago (edited)

Thxxx @curie! Btw my low replies count is caused cuz I've done most of comments yesterday evening in the train and now I'm stuck at work hah :D I'll get to those people back 100% ! :)

And @delishtreats is the GOAT! Will proably retire as undefeated & undisputed champ :D

Sort:  

Hahaha :D I'm on an engaging break for two weeks so go for the first place! :D Now is your chance :D

engaging break? What's that....Sounds like something with engagement :D But you're married already, soo I'm kinda puzzled now :D I know Arabs can have 4 wifes, is it the other way around in Switzerland? :O hhahah :D

Oh and I'm not interested in such fake place. To become the champ, you gotta beat the champ! In martial arts, the lineal champ is always people's champ as well, no matter who holds the belt.

Also, I don't want to have a target on my back once you come back thirsty to regain the throne :D You'd slay me publicly in front of all Steemit users' eyes hahaha :D

Hahaha :D Engaging in terms of engaging with the community :D Meaning, I will be busy with my real life :)

In that case you can win the contest and send me Steem that you get :D

Hahaha, oh no! I wouldn't do that!! :D

Ahahaha I wouldn't do that either! :DD

Oh ok, I get it now, I understood the word "break" like "spring break" or something...means that you travel someewhere - to engage :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67