Wall Flower- My original artwork

in #curie8 years ago

Just couldn't wait to share my new sketch with you guys hence the post hope you guys like it :D
So here you go,

I just started with simple lines ,keeping the shape of a face in mind.

After a complete outline I just filled in with shapes that looked good with each other, I would not say random as nothing is ever random I feel.


When I was done with creating and matching designs based on the space I simply started to give it a little shade here and there even now I have no clue what I am doing what so ever, yes that is how I do my artwork ,I start drawing lines and then just go with the flow of it and see how it will turn out, in the end, :D





Wall Flower

Like and follow me for more of my original artwork !

@awakeningartist

Sort:  

haha sorry for having fun at your expense. but this is amazing--really beautiful. i won't defile it with a review ;)

please do not apologise, That review means a lot to me!
I would actually love to have it here! @hyperbolicist Thanks a lot for it!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.70 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 10 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you for taking time to do this! It means a lot to me and pretty sure to all the underrated artists too!

Cool artwork :) Upfollowed <3 Keep it up !

"I would not say random as nothing is ever random I feel."

right on! owning whatever feelings come...

yes @anarchrysalis :D
hope you like the art too! follow me if you do :D

I do like the art too and am following!

thank you! NAMASTE :D

Cool drawing

@steemfood thank you NAMASTE :)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46