You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application For Community Curator For The Month Of September 2022

in #curatorapplication2 years ago

Another powerful application from another powerful steemian.

An apply as yours will give the steemit team a tough time is selecting other users.

You have well formatted your post, obeyed all the rules of the steemit team, you are not acting out of hypocrisy like other steemians that are submitting their application.

I believe that you will give in your best once this job is given to you, I wish you the very best @drqamu

Kindly drop a comment and upvote on my application just as I have on your application.

Your comments are highly appreciated.
Here's the link to my application

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20