You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What was your first Steem post about? Win 50 Steem!

in #curation5 years ago

I got to know Steem from Facebook at the end of February 2018. After knowing a little about Steem and Steemit I finally created an account in Steemit.
On March 3, 2018 my account was approved and I still don't know what to do. I just read various posts that I saw how they could produce works and get money from these posts.
Finally I made the first post of an Indonesian poem
I don't dare say my fan. but the account that first gave up vote is @puncakbukit. I also got that in the second post, a story that I found interesting. the title is I like after coffee.
The impression I first made was that there were many feelings mixed into one. there is hope, worry, worry and inferiority. Initially I did not have the confidence of seeing someone else get a good response up to vote comments, resteem or curating that was so great. however, I did not back down. I am sure that someday there will be an opportunity to be able to grow like any other household.
Thank you @themadcurator
Warm regard from Indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87