You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for a future Dolphin

in #curation6 years ago

I'll take that 1,000 SP delegation. Yes, I already have about 1.7k SP but who doesn't want more? Right now I use steemauto to autovote content of people that I like, and for that month I'll stop it so I can manually grow. I find best growth comes from finding good posts made onto other front ends, especially utopian. Some development posts there are very good and when I voted for them, I got 0.6 SP in curation. Doing that 20x a day will get me a ton. 12 SP a day if I'm right. Thats 360 SP a month. (Don't trust my math). If I could have that 1k SP to experiment with, I would grow for sure.

So yeah, simply put, I would use that 1,000 SP Delegation to try and make curation so I can get more SP, and hey, maybe I'll beat you in my SP holdings some day.

Sort:  

I can't tell you how excited I will be if you beat me in SP! However, I'm not slowing down for anyone. :)

You got 25k USD to spare? I'll beat you easily with that. But I haven't invested any fiat into crypto and I want to see how big I can get without investing. Maybe I'll beat you without putting any fiat in at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82