You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using steemworld and excel to calculate my highest curation returns

in #curation5 years ago

That and sql have been on my to do list for 2 years now. Unfortunately I'm such a master procrastinator that I never manage to do all the paid-work I need to do quickly enough to allow me time to learn them.

Maybe this year, but here I am chillaxing in a coffee shop!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You don't need sql for now.
The script is out of date, but it's like 5 lines of code:

https://steemit.com/python-steem/@felixxx/python-steem-example-your-curation-highscore

Thanks!

Code is beyond me, but I'll find the time to puzzle it through at some point!

Really have to make time for this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00