You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What was the best Steem article/video you viewed this week?

in #curation5 years ago (edited)

This a post about street art/ graffiti , kind of series but what I like about this series of graffiti is , there is always mysterious controversial stories... This post is from @trincowski .

https://steemit.com/graffiti/@trincowski/graffiti-in-munich-10-donnersberger-bridge-fire

Sort:  

I really like graffite art. Where I live there is a huge three story mural on an abandoned building that looks amazing.

Thank you for your valuable feedback and really glad to know that you also like graffiti . I hope you will like this post also.

Many thanks for the mention, @priyanarc. You rock! 🙋

welcome buddy @trincowski .. I loved that article..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97