You got SNEKKED! JAN 18 2018 ( Curation project jan 2018)

in #curation6 years ago

 

You got snekked is my project for Jan 2018!


Here we are again with a new post full of amazing new steemers and a wonderful person who has been on the platform a bit longer! I know, I missed yesterdays post and I feel bad about it! To make up I picked one more new member today and I will do the same in tomorrows post! So instead of introducing you all to two new members I let you meet 3 of them! 

I am sitting here listening to the sound of a code red storm that is crossing my path! The wind seems angry for some reason and there is already some damage around the house. Not to worry, a storm like this will not cause too many problems here in the Netherlands but they have given it code red. This is the first code red this year! Okay, back to the marvelous people I snekked today! 


WHY I DO THIS!

I wanted to create a special project to give something back to the cummunity and because I won 10.000 SP from the Make a minnow contest created by MSP I am able to do this right now! I feel like its the best start of a new year! 

I will curate 2 introduction posts on 100% and 1 normal post at 100% every work day!I will curate more posts but these three I will mention in my daily post about this project! 

I will try my best to curate as much posts as I can this month because this is a wonderful way to give back to the platform! I hope you will all enjoy these posts and give those authors I share a warm welcome or some love!




 

These are the 3 Diamond posts I found in the  Introduce yourself section!
Please check them out and give them a warm welcome to the platform!



Meet @garciagnelson


A new member who joined us from Venezuela! In his introduction post, he tells us who he is, what he likes to do in life and why he joined this platform! The words who touched me the most in his post made me pick him for the you got snekked project right away. "My country falls apart, I will take any chance to escape from the hole and the more people I will carry with me, the better this work will be. I'll be very grateful if you only read and support me ... I'll be watching you steemians! " All I can say is that we need to help each other and that is why I think you should all give him a warm welcome to this amazing platform! 


https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@garciagnelson/hello-steemit-world-i-m-glad-to-introduce-myself-and-be-part-of-this-great-community




Meet @queendiva


A new member who joined us all from Akwa Ibom, in the Southern part of Nigeria! How amazing is that! This young woman is studying microbiology at the university of Uyo and she LOVES to play the DRUM! Music.... Music my friends! In her post, she tells us a bit about herself and her family and what her plans are for this platform! She has a deep spiritual side and is continually working on learning how to have greater love. She wants to become more alive and unafraid.

Please give her a warm welcome to the platform and show her some love! 


https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@queendiva/introductory-post




Meet @javgreen

His name is Javier, and he is a man from a distorted city called Caracas! He is an integral artist, Loves tattoos, photography, painting, illustration and being a life apprentice! In his post he also shared a few of his artistic works because they tell more about him then words would ever do! I found his work amazing and I hope you will all enjoy it as well! 

So, one more artist joined the platform, let's give him a warm welcome and show him some love!


https://steemit.com/art/@javgreen/hello-steemit-welcome-to-my-artistic-planet



 

My Daily Diamond pick!
Check it out! The post is marvelous!


Meet @kerlund74


I have been following @Kerlund74 for a long long time and I always enjoy reading her work! In this post, she tells us about how her morning routine helps her to get things done! A very interesting post in witch you might find what you have been looking for yourself! She wakes up every morning at 5AM and even wrote this post at 6AM... What is she doing up this early? Read her post and find out! 


https://steemit.com/life/@kerlund74/my-morning-routine-helps-me-get-things-done


^^ Image made for me by @zneeke 


My musical pick for the day from youtube! 



 

Thank you for reading and please make sure to check out the members I posted about in this post!

“I wish I could show you, when you are lonely or in darkness, the astonishing light of your own being.” ~Hafiz 


My name is @poeticsnake, a creative writer and dreaming poet! 
A wandering soul searching for new paths to walk on!
If you like my poetry, paintings and daily ramblings push the follow button! 
If I made you feel anything with my work, please reply! 
If you fell in love, resteem is the answer! :D 


Have a blessed, warm and loving day! 
@poeticsnake  



Sort:  

Very good initiative ! Steem on! ^^

Thank you ever so kindly!
I will keep steeming for the rest of my life! :D

Have a marvelous day!

xxx
Snekky

wow that's an amazing projects and i had followed the person's you had just introduced here... you doing a very great work @poeticsnake

I am sure we will enjoy it very much @poeticsnake

Thank you ever so kindly!

Have a marvelous day

xxx
Snekky

thank you very much Have a nice day @poeticsnake

Congrats!
@garciagnelson
@kerlund74
@javgreen
Welcome to steemit
& you got snekked.

Thank you for your reply again!

xxx
Snekky

we are excitedly waiting @poeticsnake

Never wait but act! :D hehehe

xxx
Snekky

great post. keep it up ♥ following you ♥

I sure will!
Thank you for the reply

xxx
Snekky

Congratulations to member who got sneak..all members are wll deserve ..I check there post which are really good.

Thank you for this reply!
And of course thank you for checking them all out because that is the reason I do this project!

Have a marvelous day

xxx
Snekky

Meet @cemke, he is from Turkey. He will start to post very quality content. You should follow him! Just joking :) great work as always my friend, congrats!

LOL
You are funny and made me smile!

Have a marvelous slithering day my friend!

xxx
Snekky

Thank you, have a nice day! always smile :)

This is great stuff! I love how you are striving to help the Steemit community- especially us minnows!

amazing project as always and we like it alot also i have been check out the steemis you had introduced good one @poeticsnake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11