You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXTRA EXTRA! Test RUN - Read me ASAP! - Your help requested.

in #curation7 years ago

Dots, great post, nice choices a wide variety and some that have been a bit underappreciated by the rest of steemit this week. Well done. Your text formatting is a bit cramped. i really wish we could choose fonts/sizes and such as I'm sure most of you are great at formatting word docs, but this platform, uggh. Anyway, a lovely post and a great way to combine your projects for a double punch.

Sort:  

Yes the formatting abilities on steemit are not great, I think it may be a deterrent for many as the learning curve is steep enough without adding in how to do the basics. I do a lot of research on markdown as formatting does my head in when it doesn't look good and consistent. I know that busy.org has some built in but they are still very limited to the most basic commands.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48