You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thug Curator Life

in #curation5 years ago

Don't get too overwhelmed. You're an OG curator. Perhaps you can do a little time management techniques? I read from different sources, it says we need to sleep 8 hours, 9 hours working, 2 hours working out (I'd rather work or sleep), 5 hours to deal with life fuckery. But, make sure to give 2 hours to build your business, side income or things you are passionate about.

I decided to resteem this because I understand how it's like juggling from one responsibility to another. At this point, my sleeping pattern is fucked but I won't see doctors anymore cause they're really tired of seeing my face 😂 but if it gets worse,I'll definitely have to.

Although I am not a worker like yourself, being a student is really time and energy consuming. Lucky for myself becoming an ocd curator aligns with my course I take in university. I have learned a lot from being a content curator more than I sit in university for almost 4 years now.

Take a deep breath, you'd be just fine!

Sort:  

Yap, I need better time managment and 4-5 hours more in a day xD

My sleep was already fcked up and now with this, it is really bad.

It will be good, just need some time :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22