Sort:  

If you want my code you can just tell me :P

okok I will write a post about it

I actually don't want your code. I like to be able to look at steemstem-bot (SSB) knowing that I didn't use a template from someone else to make him (unlike all the bidbots using the DrOtto code written by Inertia). Basically I take pride in knowing that aside from the steem-python library that SSB is completely my creation and even if their are problems with it, well, its still my bot. If that makes sense.

Since I know the programming side of things, my curiosity comes into the technical/theoretical side of it. Like what the bot does and maybe why it does a certain thing a specific way. Or if you were to write about how you went about learning with the library, what hurdles were there... I don't know if this makes sense but I like to get inside the minds of people and learn why they did things a specific way, I care less about what they did.

I was just joking around. I know you are the bot-master. :o)

Nah, I am still learning about it. I am far from being a master

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.94
ETH 2699.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86