You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Technology & Science Weekly MSP Curation #40

in #curation6 years ago

Right on mate! Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I am all about getting good water in my body as well. Have you heard of ZeroWater? Best filter I could find without spending a small fortune. A third party tested it and said it removes fluoride even though the company does not claim to do so.

Sort:  

I went toward the Alexa oure and dropped the money a few years ago. I can't stand normal tap water anymore. Best decisions I've ever made I think. Haven't gotten sick and noticed a huge difference in my mental sharpness.

Posted using Partiko Android

Same with me! Tap water smells like poison and tastes like I'm drinking dust anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84