Muxxybot's French curators chosen

in #curation6 years ago

MuxxybotHeader2.png

Last week I put out a call for French speaking curators HERE for my @Muxxybot curation team. After speaking to several people at Steemfest it became clear to me the French speaking community could do with a boost on Steemit to improve their reach and visibility.

I am happy to say I have accepted all 4 applicants, who will join @roxane and @myrockandocean as French speaking Muxxybot curators. These are @kingswisdom, @corsica, @planetenamek and @zonguin.

@Muxxybot's French posts curation day will be every Saturday, beginning this week on the 25th. Will all curators get in touch with me on The Writers' Block Discord server in order for me to add you to the relevant channel? Once all are aboard I will go over the rules for curation and add you all to @Muxxybot's voting rules for upvotes on all future posts.

Merci et félicitations!



Are you a writer or keen to learn? Do you wish to join a community of like-minded individuals who can help hone your writing skills in the fields of fiction, non-fiction, technical, poetry, songwriting or playwriting? Join us at The Writers' Block on Discord and follow our community account @thewritersblock.


Sort:  

Happy to be part of the adventure, I join you on the Discord to know more about :-) !!

Now that is some awesome news! Way to go gmuxx and muxxybot team!

Italian????

Not yet. I heard of a need for the French community so I am concentrating on this one first. I may add other languages in the near future.

Very happy. :-) Thank you very much.

I am very happy thank you very much :-)

Congratulation to all !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94