You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running Commentory 3 : Curation and Engagement League by Asher

in #curation6 years ago

Probably wont make it to the list which is actually ... great. Means that you wont get there with 100+ comments per week 🤔 Gives a great indication how though the competition is!
But lets be honest there is only one place to battle for and that is the lucky number 25!!!!

There used to be days where I was a steady top 10 competitor! This kept me going on Steem and did opened my eyes and showed me the value of engagement!

He saved more than one sould from the burn charts with his engagement league!

I would offer a market for first place without the hybrid human machine @ janton!

Sort:  

I would throw 5 STEEM at that bet if the odds were solid enough. There is a nice open market with about 30 people capable of sneaking in there this week. I might make a push over the weekend now and aim for that ultimate prize. Lucky number 25, just because you would have to pay it for me!!!!

I think for number 25 is all about luck...the real battle is at top and i guess smithlabs already scaring janton for this week he is catching very fast. ...the approach of both of them are same....so you never know...when he leap ahead

Posted using Partiko Android

I know that that the real battle is at the top of the league but I am the sponsor of the lucky 25😎.

I did because I knew that not everybody has the same amount of time they could spend on steem.

Still baffled how many comments these guys can write!

Ohh..i missed on it...let see..tomorrow will get everything cleared...👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73