I'll follow you and become your curator ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’– 100 % SP ๐Ÿ’ชsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #curation โ€ข 6 years ago

image

As a new day begins. There is my supervise post for all newcomers ๐Ÿ˜‡

If you want to have my support you should do 2 simple things :

1. To follow me, if you want, of course ๐Ÿ˜ˆ
2. To write a comment down ๐Ÿ‘‡

And I'll with great pleasure follow you back and uppvote your posts ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰

Sort: ย 

I'm following you now
By the way you are so beautiful @forever-gala

Oh, so sweet โ˜บ thanks so much ๐Ÿ˜š

i always follow you , you know that ;)

Of course I know. Thanks for that ๐Ÿ˜‰

This post has received a 2.59 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @forever-gala.

You got a 0.60% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @forever-gala!

Thanks for the support!

you are welcome ๐Ÿ˜‰

Thank you so much for the support of the newcomers (including myself)

I'm starting to really enjoy my stay here in Steemit and hopefully i'll be here for the long run!

Cheers

I hope you will
Steem On๐Ÿ’ช

it really helps me and other steemit friends who are still newbies. thank you

you're very welcome ๐Ÿ˜‰

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ perfect

as ussual ๐Ÿ˜Ž

humble๐Ÿ‘

Nice. I always followed you.

thank you , my friend ๐Ÿ˜š

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Thanks for help.
You upvote spells uppvote. Correct me if I am wrong.

๐Ÿ˜‹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89