You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insight Into A Special Specialized Type Of Curation Targeted For Steem/Steemit Growth In The Developing Nations.

in #curation6 years ago

There's so many of those posts. They all need to be rewarded. Im glad you're doing it 💗

So many of them but everywhere I look, @surpassinggoogle is there. steemgigs, untalented, untalented-adjustments, teardrops etc. He is everywhere making a difference in someone's life. I really do appreciate what he is doing.

Sort:  

You're right there! It's very rare that I will get to a post Terry hasn't upvoted yet. He's a love machine 💗

Hahaha, you are watching. Thank you

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

I'm always watching 👀 when you think I'm not there.... I'm there ;) I just have crappy internet lol

Most of my posts have always been about me writing my heart out, with emotions and a peek into who i am, connecting with people. I see that in this post and i thank you for all you do. You make it way easier for us with your motivations. Thank you.

@surpassinggoogle, following you all along explained to me something about you...

You care more about other humans on this platform and I guess on other communities and in life generally.

This has greatly reflected on your post today having disclosed why you post sparingly just because you want others too to benefit from the reward pool. That's being very considerate.

But your post does not stop others from earning. I mean I want to read more of your posts

At least the sky is too wide for birds to collide except for mating purposes.

I see you are doing great!
Keep on the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85