You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for a future Dolphin

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

Hi @whatsup and @drakos,

I appreciate your initiative and I thank you for this opportunity. I’ve been on this platform nearing 7 months and was a test of Taskmaster’s adoption program to make it to 1k and I recently graduated. I was given a 100 sp delegation and my posts were upvoted at 100 for 2 posts a day. Up until 3-4 weeks ago i had been upvoting my own posts but got caught up in Ashers weekly engagement project. ive been in the top 5 due to not self upvoting, the funds im not using on myself are given to noobs and groups that are growing their accounts too. I’m a part of @thealliance, @minnowbootcamp (to assist planks and minnows), @dynamicsteemians, @helpie, @steemitbloggers, @steembasicincome, and @thesteemengine. I do not go around promoting my own work much but i write 2-4 posts a day (not just post photos), research and engage the community.
Ive never applied for a delegation before, but when you say dolphin this peaks my interest. Im here for the long haul and I support this platform 100 percent. I always have manually curated from day 1 as I actually enjoy reading. As its been stated before, there are more writers than readers on this platform and Im both.
I take the time to be a part of many different contests, meet people, share information and engage. Simply, thats who I am. Ive built a solid reputation for helping others, good content, encouraging this platform, and engaging.
With a delegation this size Id look to assisting many others that engage others too. Im in another amazing group of people @ifc that I would support. Im in the top Sweet 16 playoffs and Id share the wealth. Im also writing for Steem Monsters in a contest to assist in the setting creation for the white cards. ive put together a team and Id share the wealth with my co creators. additionally, im in the last 12 days of a contest with the @freewritehouse and thats a daily contest that id share more if i had more to upvote and engage my fellow contestants posts.
Along with the work I do on steemit daily, I delegate quite a bit of my sp to help communities grow and engage.

Im a hard working person that would love to have your support, if only for a month in order to help this platform grow, engage, and of course continue working towards being a dolphin!

Thank you for your time and consideration.

Eagle Spirit

PS. Ive never powered down/cashed out and have no plans too anytime soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88