You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Manually Curate and -- An Announcement That Pays

in #curation7 years ago

Thank you for this!!!! I'll be trying to implement these tools in my serious writing! (but i'm such a goofball that most people come to my posts to get a laugh on my less-than-serious writing) hahahaha

Thanks for writing this so thoroughly and clearly!!! I appreciate you!!!
p.s. and how generous for you to share rewards like that!!! :)

Sort:  

you have your own unique style @dreemsteem and one to be appreciated. You also have a giving heart with the Treasure Hunt you are doing. Keep on being you.. or should I suggest that not tell you? :)

hahahahahaha you read my post today!!!!!!!!!! LOLOLOLOLOLOL oh my gosh that's the best comment ever!!!!!!! :) you warm my heart :)

Great great comment. Sometimes we write better than we think! Following YOU @dreemsteem!

awwww thanks! well - if you go to my blog, don't be confused by all the pirate speak.... hehehe. just join me pirate crew ferrrr some treasure, arghhhh!!!! the author of this post (Shadows) believed in my little contest enough to put up some of her own treasure as the prize!!!!

its really fun ;) come join us. and if you see posts about detox - don't think that they're "healthy" posts. they're really just funny "what not to do on a detox." posts and "you want me to put this coffee WHERE?!?!?!" posts hehehe nice to meet you! leave me a comment on any of my posts to make me giggle ;)

Sounds like fun!

If I can make it to PYPT today, I'm going to pimp the story I posted a couple of days ago that has a treasure hunt inside it, inspired by you @dreeemsteem. I may do more like it. It was so fun. I'm off to see your new post.

Nice job!!!!! Love to see when an idea catches fire!!!! Treasure hunts unite! hehehehe I can't wait to hear about it tonight!!! hope to see you there :)

Definitely cannot join tonight. I'm aiming for the daytime one, if work schedule allows. (Book club night.) But have fun! The mini treasure hunt in my post was just a clue thing within the post, by the way. I was trying to give people a reason to read the whole thing and look for something in particular!

I love your treasure hunts. They are much more ambitious than what I attempted! And I hope no one duplicates your method exactly. It's so clever. I kind of hope you get to own it. :-)

awwwwwwww hehehe well thanks! @shadowspub has been extremely supportive and helpful. I'm sure it would be 2 people fighting over a penny if I did it on my own. hahahaha I'm so grateful that she believes in it - and me! :)

and yes! I've seen that before... i think it's a FANTASTIC way to get people to engage!!!! I saw one person hide a silver round in his post. and the person that found the "strange note" inside the quote got it! hahahaha love that kind of thing!!! we all have the ability to help people engage more. you know? it just takes a teeny bit extra. hehehe I'm so glad that you're part of the (r)evolution ;) enjoy your book club night! i'll miss your competitive energy hehehehe - but next time??? :)

Love it! Yes, I want to join you in the revolution! Here’s to more sharing and caring and less selfish behavior!

Ah ah ah.... Careful with that word. Hehehe
Revolutions are messy..

We want a (r) evolution
😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84