You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for a future Dolphin

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

Good initiative. As a bonus, I'm willing to match your 1000 SP delegation for 1 month to the chosen one. Or perhaps if you find two worthy candidates, I can delegate to the second person. Let's nourish those baby dolphins. What say you? 😀

Sort:  

Hey @whatsup and @drakos, I am also willing to delegate 1000 SP for 1 month. What do you say? 😎

The more the merrier. I have no objections.

Cool!

Awesome! Are we all delegating to the same person, or do you think it's better to choose 3 people?

Based on the response I think 3 would be great.

It is obviously your call and very generous of you, but I kind of wish it wasn't a 1/3 of your stake. Just because I want you to be a dolphin also. Of course your stake is your stake, but I wonder if maybe 500 sp would be a better amount. I know you are an adult and I am out of line, but I see a lot of people burn out by trying to support more than they can or should. Anyway, hit me up on discord under this name if you want to talk about it.

Yes, I also think that 3 people would be better. As for the amount of Steem Power, I have made up my mind already :) I'll message you on discord tomorrow when I get back home. Have a great weekend!

You guys are legends! I'm only new hear but if I had it, i'd help for sure!

Hey, I can't find you on discord, give me a ping as soon as possible.

Hey, @whatsup, I just logged in :) My nickname is irreverent-dan#4220

Way to go @irreverent-dan 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

I say that is awesome. If you are sure, I will update the post! :)

Hmmm, let me think...

Okay nourish me! 😂😂😂😂 Pirate's Dan will be more urghhhh!
Cat Pirate.gif

Yarghhhhh, I want that cat pirate as my new pet.

Sir we have one from GrumpyCat breed would you like to try it. 😂😂

that's amazing @drakos !!! both of you, @drakos and @whatsup, are incredible and generous <3 <3

GOOD LUCK to this project !!!

This got me laughing real hard.


Obviously if you want to be considered I am going to review your previous content and voting habits. I only care about engagement not QUALITY. I am also not inspired by hard luck stories, so if you need money for your dog's surgery my heart goes out to you, but that doesn't enter into this agreement.

Great way to make an @whatsup's idea better!

We're using the same icon lol

That is funny! Thanks pixabay.

Now that is awesome to witness!!!

Aweaome, the experiment is growing! Cheers @drakos 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15