You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for a future Dolphin

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

I'm pitching myself for the bit. I'm very dedicated to growing my stake in the Steemit community. I post entertaining and inspirational artwork (all original content) and am very active in supporting the veteran community on Steemit and those who are also devoted to posting quality original content. Other individuals to consider should you pass on myself: @socent and @derangedvisions

Sort:  

Totally winning account name there.

It works on several levels that are probably apparent to no one but myself =D

Thanks for the shout out! You are so awesome! I agree with @derangedvisions that you would be an awesome candidate for this because you are so helpful to others and such an active Steemian! I love reading your posts and your inspirational outreaches to others that may be struggling mentally. I would encourage anyone to vote for you for this because there are so many that could be touched by your generosity. Thank you again for thinking of me :)
Ivy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75