Sort:  

I agree @amariespeaks. Thorns and all. :)

Hey I missed this.. not nice at all... no need to highlight my faults to the world @beeyou! Why can't you be nice like @amarispeaks did below? You can do it, I promise ;)

Ohhh I am so in trouble now! hahaha :P

The force is with you! You got a 25.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @davemccoy!

Lol he is the stem, leaves, and roots that helped you grow into such beautiful roses here in Steemit!

lol seriously! he really is!

that is much better... that the other one above...

thank you @maverickinvictus :) lol dave is the stem that keeps us all together - we still love him, thorns and all!

Now I can thank you... lol :P

smooth Mav ... smooth!!! Those pretty minnows are watching for sure!

Hahahha we want those pretty Minnows!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65573.59
ETH 2645.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86