어머니와 갑사구경 1 Tour on Gapsa Temple with mom 1

in #culture7 years ago (edited)

portal of gapsa temple

갑사를 가기로 해 놓고 이런 저런 준비를 했다. 제일 먼저 스마트폰 렌즈를 구매했다. 가까운 곳을 찍으려고 했는데 스마트폰 렌즈로는 불편했기 대문이다. 그리고 DSRL카메라도 준비했다. 보기만해도 기분이 좋았다

I prepared for something to go to Gapsa Temple. First, I bought a smartphone lens. It was inconvenient to take a close shot with smartphone . And I prepared a DSRL camera. I just feel good.

https://imgur.com/gallery/msqbJ

갑사에서 내가 산 렌즈를 가져오지 않았다는 것을 알았다. 그리고 DSRL카메라로 사진을 찍으려다 메모리가 가득찬 것을 알게 되었다. 준비한 것은 무용지물이 되고 말았고 그냥 스마트폰으로 사진을 찍어야 했다. 제일 먼저 서 있는 갑사의 대문을 보았다.

Arriving at Gapsa, I found out that I did not bring the lens I bought. And when I tried to take a picture with my DSRL camera, I knew that the memory was full. My preparations became useless, and I needed to take a picture just with my smartphone. I took pictures at the portal

blue dragon

yellow dragon

갑사입구의 사천황상을 보았다. 동서남북의 악귀로부터 세상을 보호하는 신들의 모습이다. 사천황상이 무섭게 생긴 것은 악귀들이 무서워하도록 하기 위해서이다. 사천황상의 발밑에는 악귀들이 있었다.

At first, we saw 4 kings in the heaven. They are kinds of god protect the world at east, west, south and north from the evil. They look horrible to make the evils auwfull. The evils were laid down beneath the feet of the 4 kings in the heaven.

The gate of 4 kings in the heaven

east king

west king

south king

north king

the evils beneath the feet

사천황상을 지나 갑사로 가는 길이 길게 늘어서 있었다. 그 길은 속세에서 낙원으로 가는 길과 같았다.

There is a road from the gate to the Temple.
The road to Temple is far away.
The road reminds me the road from the world to the paradise.

갑사를 올라가면서 제일 먼저 본 것은 부도탑이었다. 부도탑은 돌아가신 스님을 화장한 후 나온 사리를 모아 놓은 무덤이다. 갑사 입구에서 부도를 보며 삶이란 아무 것도 아니라는 생각을 하게 되었다.

The first thing I saw on the road was the pagodas of monks. The pagodas of monks are tomb of the monks who passed away in which sariras were gathered. At the entrance of Gapsa Temple the thought came to me that the life is just nothing

부도탑을 지나가는 길에 계곡이 있었다

There is a small valley near the pagoda of the monks

Sort:  

@slowwalker nim .. the kings faces look scary and fierce
mosowo ~~~
Today is Holland's KIngs Day
the king here is very kind looking and down to earth
I like him actually he's doing his best to be treated as a normal person - without the royalty attached though he won't be able to shake that off haha

There seem to be many kinds of kings in Universe.

These have become very beautiful pictures. You have done a great job, my friend...

good looking space!

글도 잘 쓰시고.... 사진도 잘 찍으시고.....효심도 가득하시고......
멋지십니다.

별말씀을요

It was really good. Thanks for sharing with us. @slowwalker ^^

I am glad you like it.

Eastern culture attracts and delights me! Thank you for a good virtual tour!

Let me introduce more on estern culture

Wonderfull place, This is a place for korean people, right?

For everyone. this is open place.

Thank for sharing, now I know the beauty of gapsa temple.

Excellent post! I like your work My friend

Thank you always @mars9

Beautiful place, I should add that to my list of places to visit in South Korea. I just looked online and that place looks so beautiful in autumn!

You better to visit korea . korea has its unique culture.
Autumn is awesome .

갑사가 계룡산이었나요? 저도 가본 기억이 나는것 같은데 가물가물하네요~

계룡산 깊은 곳에 있습니다

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89