You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies, Here's 18 Rules To Make You A Good Wife

in #culture4 years ago

This is how our parents were - I am obviously a very bad wife hahaaha, but I must say the thing I miss most about the good old days is respect - not only for others, but for nature and one self. Thank you for the post and making me laugh with a few eye rolls.

Sort:  

Howdy anneke! Good to meet you. Yes, I hope you would not be able to fulfill this list! lol. I agree about those good old days because while this aspect was ridiculous, the time period was a much more innocent and wholesome one and I was reminded of that when I was looking for photos and old ads from the 50's, that part was fun. lol. Thanks so much for reading and for the resteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97