CTSUTTER ACOUSTIC GUITARIST SINGER SONGWRITER LIVE BROADCASTER AND MUSIC PRODUCER ON STEEMIT

in #ctsutter6 years ago

You may know me from live broadcast like election day 2016 with the Take The Trump Train song.

The @CTSUTTER @Steemit was created to archive posts and offer blog article creation the potential to upvote. Post will be transfered from http://www.ctsutter.com Wordpress development using @Steempress.

As a blogger I often write many articles a day. I manage a number of blogs. I market my music. To this point everything has come at an expense. I'm hopeful to continue to build a strong fanbase on Steemit. I've become a multiple account manager with @SultryPantyhose, @PopSongShare, and @Resteemmuse. I would like to learn how to create applications that assist with the future delegation of vote power earned by these accounts. Today my initiative is to follow my passion, do what I love, and to provide each individual blog with the ability to be rewarded with a potential upvote from @Steempress-IO. I have a number of blogs that offer multiples of content. A number of the blogs are suited for music. At this point I'm reducing my domain name ownership in count and building out the higher trafficked websites. I would like to find a way to live life with the power of content creation providing me the potential to become financially secure.

Thanks for following my pages! Look forward to great content! The configuration here will allow my blogs to expand their potential in many ways! I'm happy to have found Steemit on the blockchain! As a firm believer I'm working toward filling this configuration with the sites I plan to maintain as blogs. I'm hopeful my configuration will provide the future ability for my content creation to return a profit one day. Every follower counts!

Find my releases under the name @CTSUTTER on iTunes!
https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/ctsutter/1178751128

There will be more songs and songwriting to come from this blog!

Yours truly,

@Sutter
http://www.christiansutter.com
http://www.ctsutter.com

Sort:  

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

@ctsutter, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

This post has received a 2.00% upvote from thanks to: @sutter!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Earn passive income in SBD/STEEM by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 12.98% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @sutter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98