Nothing works for me

in #ctptalk4 years ago

it been awhile since I been in here.
I had have my laptop fixed. totally could not even use it
I got tab accelerator thing - it not working right for me
looking always for response from them
click bank gave me wrong email address to contract them
so replied to them . that did not come back no sent
They say to promote . right. am trying my best
some people I need seem to disappear without a notice that will be out
rude
whatever who cares. really. why do people congratulate people cause they can buy something
what you say to some to who can not afford something . too bad sucker?

Sort:  

well I made TAB Accelerator work by going options in Browser and Unchecking the TABS.... Clrl+tab box

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98