My Journey in CTP and CTPtalk - Day 21

in #ctp5 years ago

I finally got back to my blogging on CTPtalk today. A lot has been happening with my activity on CTP, which is good, since the STEEM blockchain was having hiccups the last few days. I was missing my daily up voting and blogging on CTPtalk though.

What a day it had been for me on Sunday- September 1st 2019. I Started out around Sunday noon to work on my LCP page build and it took me over 8 hours trying to figure out how to setup an autoresponder with the LCP page. I guess it took this long because it was my first time working with this type of software and coding in HTML. The bright side is that I think I got it right and I have the LCP page live on some traffic exchanges now. I have received 17 signups to my list so far, which I consider not bad for a beginner.

Canva - null(1).jpg

In the process of getting my picture updated on CTPtalk. Hopefully this will make me brand myself better then the picture I currently have with the account here.

I am participating in the CTP Teams and my Team is in 18th position right now. The competition is tough, but will try my best to see if I can make it in the top 10 when it all ends. Hope to get some new people on my team.

A small update for today.

Thanks to all for the continued support/ following by blog.

Till the next update, see you all soon and hope you have a great day.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your day with us and giving us some insight on how you manage to conquer the obstacles and make some good progress. Bravo!

Hi mebroeck,

Thanks for the encouraging feedback. Nice to know people are actually reading my posts.

Congratulations @reefe! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Glad all is back to "normal" around here... Thx for sharing this with us. Success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34