Coastal City - Day 83 - Earned another $17

in #ctp4 years ago

Coastal City Journey
Day 83

17 withdraws successful.
Total withdraws received - $400

Every 1-2 days I will post my progress so you can compare and see the possibilities of this great site.

Withdraw as little as $0.02 with Payeer.
The site pays daily!

REGISTER FOR FREE.
https://coastal-city.com/?ref=1173

If you need help don't hesitate to ask me for assistance.

Step 1 - Register.
Step 2 - Buy a Simple House with the 5000 Silver you will get for free.
Step 3 - Place it anywhere on the map to start earning a passive income.
Step 4 - Buy more buildings by making a deposit.
Step 5 - Invite friends/referrals.

It is necessary to make a small deposit of $1 or get a referral that deposits just $1 to unlock withdraws.

Coastal City - Day 83.PNG

Sort:  

i will give it a try,i hope they will consistently pay...

Posted via Steemleo

Great, looking forward to having you on my team ;)

it seems this is an interesting way to earn cryptos...

Posted via Steemleo

Yes, at first I did not take it seriously because it looked like a random game and concept but is has grown on me since and now I am making an average of $15 a day passively. This is a great extra income source.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70