Lemurian Seed Crystal that I Bought at Small Local Hawaiian MarketsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #crystal6 years ago


When I was at this Wednesday night market called Uncle Roberts, there was a person selling a bunch of crystals at his table ... and I was immediately drawn to this type of clear quartz ... called Lemurian seed crystal.

The crystal is named after the so-called mythological continent of Mu or Lemuria.

This land area and its Lemurian people supposedly lived here during and prior to the fall of Atlantis as well.

In any case, these crystals are suppose to hold lots of encoded knowledge that when held in hand and during meditation, the information is activated and downloaded.

I know it all sounds woo-woo and hocus-pocus .. but at the end of day, no way to prove or disprove Lemuria's existence. That's why I enjoy hearing of all of these kinds of stories and then taking the time to deduce them.


Are there any stories you know of that our current world deems as mythological that might have relevance?


Sort:  

The current paradigm is all about control & limiting the populations knowledge. Anything the mainstream discredits is worth examining at this point. Especially things from long ago previous paradigms. I’d bet there is a lot more known about our history than we are allowed to know.

Yea totally man. I feel like whatever I learned in primary and university schools ... that the truth is pretty much just the opposite. I've been having to unlearn what I've learned in the past and be open to many differing opinions to make my own judgement based on "feel" and not necessarily "logic and reasoning" as I've always been raised to believe.

Congratulations @hustletoparadise! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27