[Bitconnect] The moralistic SCAM that can make you rich.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptoscam7 years ago (edited)

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=lasseehlers

Lend $10010 to $100000 within my referral link and get $200 as reward
Lend $5010 to $10000 within my referral link and get $75 as reward
Lend $1010 to $5000 within my referral link and get $25 as reward

Send a comment here when you have done it.

Steem on!

Steem Life logo - 2017.png

Lasse portrat.png

Sort:  

I think its sustainable! With its own BCC that has to be purchased with Bitcoin! And the price going to 90usd! Upwards for BCC

Well, it is a scam, as I said in the video, but it looks like a moralistic scam that can make you rich.

I know what you mean. I have got like 4.2k invested and made back 2.6 already! Its only a scam once yiu have been scammed! haha. no rewards are withoit risk!

No, it is a scam because:

  • There is no whitepaper
  • They can run with the money anytime
  • The trading bot is probably fake

But as I say in the video, it can run for years and can potentially make a lot of people rich in that time.

Am doing okay in it so all good so far! 😉

I agree with it fundamentally being a scam, but also that it is one of the best ponzi schemes ever created. I am so torn, because I have not invested due to knowing these things, but yet I could have already made a profit if I would have jumped in a month ago. So torn.... Then I would be worrying everyday that they will exit scam... I dunno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79