Becoming a Trader / Convertirse en Trader (FX, crypto market)

in #cryptorrency6 years ago

So today I start the trading course at FXCM, I'm excited to know how that art is practiced (as some millennials are calling it). I'm more focused on the cryptocurrency market and then focus on the stock market of all currencies. Here is a guide that has helped me a lot since I started studying about trading and the FX.

I hope this helps you to enter in this wonderful world.

Entonces hoy comienzo el curso de Trading en FXCM, estoy emocionado por saber como se practica ese arte (como algunos millenials lo estan llamando). Voy mas enfocado en el mercado de la criptomoneda para luego enfocarme en el mercado bursatil de todas las divisas. Aquí les dejo una guía que me ha servido mucho desde que comence a estudiar acerca del trading y el FX.

Espero les sea de ayuda para entrar en este maravilloso mundo.

English / Inglés

Esañol / Spanish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25