An application for a crypto professor : Why i am the best fit

in #cryptoprofessors3 years ago (edited)

I would love to give Cudos to the entire Steemit team for their creativity towards the growth of this community. Binance has also decided to train about 1000 customers on crypto asset, am sure this will captivate new crypto investors.

image.png
image source

This is to show my interest in being one of the the crypto professors on steemit. From research, Steemit was launched on 24th March 2016. My Steemit journey began in December 2017 when I was introduced by a friend. I am a marine engineer by profession and a business man, very good at what I do. By creating content on steemit, I was introduced to steem, steem is the digital currency just bitcoin, litecoin, tron, etc.

Steemit is the platform that generates steem, steem is name given to the coin generated on steemit. Steem can be bought,sold,transfered, can also be held as an asset (though not for long, so it doesn't lose value) , can also be exchanged in the open cryptocurrency market like Bitcoin,etc.

Talking about bitcoin, my first trade was in December 2016. I bought my first 0.5 BTC, though abit cheap compared to now and since then I keep trading as it was the only coin I knew then. This was how my cryptocurrency journey began. Am currently holding about 7 cryptocurrency in my portfolio namely bitcoin, tron, litecoin, dogecoin, Ripple, Bitcoin cash, wink and have been trading currencies on Binance exchange. I studied marine Engineering @ the REGIONAL MARITIME UNIVERSITY, Accra, Ghana.

Why i think I will be situable for the crypto professors
To the best of my knowledge, there is no free money on steemit, you need to work you way through, many of those on steemit today are aware of this fact, this is the same reason some people left Steemit since it wasn't what was expected. This truth need to be incalcated in this people. Now they even go ahead to poison the mind of those newcomers, so I believe Steemit needs someone like me with such ideas, such experience because you can only give what you have, what you don't know, you can't tell anybody. My period with Steemit should give me an edge over others.

Secondly, the cryptocurrency world is advancing very fast, we shouldn't be left behind. I have treaded cryptocurrency for almost a decade and we are still learning. Furthermore, am proud to inform you that am currently undergoing an online course on cryptocurrency @ Alison.com, along side this I have registered my name on the Binance cryptocurrency academy which means I will be among the 1000 investors to receive enlightenment on cryptocurrency markets.

Lastly, for anyone who is aspiring to be a crypto professor, time is needed. Some new comers might has experience, others may not have, some could even be slow learners, others might be fast. There is need for patience. Learning isn't an easy task. It is also worthy of note that 1 have acquired a one year intensive teaching experience. If I am given this privilege, I promise time wouldn't be a problem as have got enough of it.

We would also organizing online conferences to boost activities.

COURSES RECOMMENDED FOR NEWCOMERS
Before I suggest my courses, I would want to suggest that any new account should be redirected to the newcomers community immediately it is opened because sometimes newcomers are found galivanting and not knowing how to begin, this will reduce the stress of the crypto professors I believe.

Duration of courses would be based on the understanding and absorption of the newcomers.

My 5 weeks topics suggestions
1)Getting to know Steemit, an overview of cryptocurrencies

This will form a very crucial aspect of the study. Let's assume they are all novices and know nothing about cryptocurrency. An overview of cryptocurrency will be of great essence.
On this topic, a extensive explanation of Steemit will be given, and the 3 tokens of Steemit : steem, steem power and steem dollars will be explained to the newcomers.

2)Importance and why you need to secure your Steemit keys
The 5 Steemit keys are very important, they will be taught in details how and why and where they have to protect those keys.

3)Useful tools on steemit
Steemit useful characters that can be used when creating content

4)Communities on steemit and how to join
There are about 99 communities on steemit, we don't expect them to join all these communities, they will then be guided on how and which community to join.

5)Importance of including tags on your posts and tags to use when posting
Tags as we know are very important on steemit, as it stipulate who sees the post.

6)Making your first post on steemit
This section will spell out a well detailed explanation of how produce a good content post on steemit, upvote, how votes are distributed on steemit.

7)How can earn on steemit
Earning in steem is quite simple, create quality post and you will be curated. They will be taught how to creates these quality post.

8)Trading your steem on steemit wallet
On this section they will taught how to access wallet in other to transfer steem, or steem dollars. How to power up will be introduced in this section.

9)Exchanges trading steem
There are exchanges trading steem like Huobi, poloniex, Binance. Newcomers will be detail information on which and how to trade in these platforms.

These are some articles I have written on cryptocurrency.

Huobi Achievements Prior to its 7th Anniversary celebration : More than just an exchange.

My Most Preferred Cryptocurrency: Bitcoin Cash (BCH)

STEEMCRYPTOCHALLENGE #5 - I LOVE BITCOIN : The music parading the price of bitcoin

I am Samson Nosakhare Erhunmwunse, a Nigerian.

Am sure I will be given a privilege to serve. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73