CRYPTOKITTIES HERE WE GO GAMERS😳😳👊🏼🎉

in #cryptokitties6 years ago (edited)

image

It is amazing to see a game in the blockchain.
Cryptokitties

What are cryptokitties?

At first I heard about it.
A friend like the ideas of collecting cryptokitties and suggest I should get some.
Definition of collectible:

an object suitable for a collection, originally a work of fine art or an antique, now including also any of a wide variety of items collected as a hobby, for display, or as an investment whose value may appreciate

Now we have the opportunity to collect cryptokitties.
This is the famous one.

image

Understanding the blockchain make me wonder how far this is going.
The rarity of the kitties can prove to be rewarding.
I did get some.
There is a problem with ethereum block chain. It is taking a while sometimes to purchase the kitties or breed them.
image

For now I am getting it. I have one issue with the game. Whatever you do that have to go through the bllockchain you have to pay.
I bet there will be more games coming out hopefully not on the ETHEREUM.
Let's hope EOS OR IOTA will handle the next game.
What about a steem blockchain?

Keep on steemit!!
@pouchon

Sort:  

Really good job man carry on

Thanks pouchon i will try it, maybe i could sell an expensive kittie

this will be totally new experiecne for me i have no any idea and not any having kitties @pouchon sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11