You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptokitties IS GAMBLING and should not be played blindly

in #cryptokitties6 years ago

Not for me! I buy my kitties out of love. Each kitty is unique and has its own personality. They may be inanimate but theyre cute and eternal. Ck has never been about money for me. In my life Steemit and ck are solely for the enjoyment. Not for getting rich. It would be cool for that to go along side but not my main objective like some. But i respect that element of ck for sure. The grnetics and the rarities are pretty deep and if your really smart you can make decent money on specific catribute collecting.

Sort:  

Don't get me wrong! I love my kitties and each is unique. For the record my method if playing is breeding cute cats and selling the failed attempts, but I plan to keep my kitty collection forever! I'm not looking to make money but pay for more cats and more breeding xD

Thats the purrfect answer! You rock! Here’s my favorite of my kitties his name is spocktor jones :3 will own till ded. i love him. https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/483734 i currently own a whole dozen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86