Vote for the Next Prizes. Enter to Win 💰 1/2 Million for The-CIty and 100% Upvote!

in #cryptogaming6 years ago

Your Vote Counts in The-City

I need your help to make The-City Auctions even better. Right now each auction includes a role that gives 💰 every 24 hours and a ChibiFighter. I want to know what else you guys want to see as a prizes for the auction winner. Feel free to make all your suggestions on this post. I'm also having a vote in the #announcements channel of The-City Discord. As of writing, someone has bid on all 3 auctions, starting the timers. That means there is less than 24 hours to bid on a role and a ChibiFigher. Tomorrow I will also re-introduce beat the capper, where you win 💰 for making better NFL picks than me.

Enter To Win 💰 1/2 Million for The-CIty

-Only entries that complete all the steps will be valid. All valid entries will receive a 100% Upvote!

Join The Guild

I have started a Mr. Contest Guild. This guild is on the steemvoter app. Joining my guild will automatically upvote my posts and posts that I upvote. This will help to grow our community and get you huge curation rewards. Lets all make some Steem together. Join the Mr. Contest Guild

Need 💰?

You can purchase 💰 by winning an auction @ The-CIty Auctions . Right now all the auctions are at bottom prices, so you either get a great deal 💰 or win some ETH!

What can you buy with ?

You can purchase CryptoGaming Assets for popular Games like Chibi Fighters, SteemMontsters, CryptoKitties, Eth.Town Heroes, Zethr Tokens and More is added constantly.)

Winner Winner

@aristo80 you won the 1st FULL Geode for CryptoMinerWorld

also congrats to @KillBill2018 you won the 💰1/2 Million please DM me in The-City

Sort:  

OMG, that is awesome!!!

All done.

You need more challenging contests @brittuf. Beating you in NFL picks? Piece of cake ;) For giveaways I favor gaming assets, Steemit upvotes, and City money... make 'em work for crypto don't give away currency directly.

don't worry contest aren't going anywhere. I will only be giving away 1/2 million once a week. we'll see just how easy beating my pick is ;)

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

You got a 31.05% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @brittuf!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

That is a amazing my friend . Your contest is very challenging .

That's a opportunity, e will grab it.
Thanks for the contest. I have upvoted followed and resteemed it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80