Announcing Crypto Egypt ; The Biggest Crypto Community in MENA Area - SUPPORT US !!

in #cryptoegypt7 years ago

Very excited to announce the launch of Crypto Egypt ; The First Crypto Community in The MENA Area 

Our focus at the moment is to build a community in Egypt by raising awareness about Crypto-currencies , blockchain technology, smart contracts, tangle technology and  Steemit in Egypt and All over the MENA area.


The Community is growing fast and we are thinking to raise some funds on steemit to help out with the process. I decided get some thoughts from our community on Steemit or Ideas that could help us move forward from here. 

Ideas we are working on till now:

  • Crowd funding campaign on Steemit
  • Organizing a big event in Cairo , Egypt
  • Slowly build up the community
  • Partnerships with Global communities
  • Partnerships with various industries in the middle east (Veture Capitalists, Media partners and developers)
"Guys Please share your thoughts and Ideas. It will help a lot"

Check Crypto Egypt On FB

Check Steemit Egypt On FB

Contact us


 

Sort:  

wow thats great

Thank you! :)

can't wait to see Egypt community is growing! :)

excellent post, good luck, greetings from @ joserc.vzla

Thank You! :)

nice post

Thank You !
Support us by resteeming this :)

you post is my resteem . good luck my brother.

Interesting. I just posted my first post today. Hope to see more updates on the project.

will keep you posted sir :)

best of luck great 😍

thanks @hassanabid

your most welcome my friend :* you always take care of us

That is a great step taken
all the best

thank you!

😍😍upvoted 😎😎

You are welcome buddy :)

Nice post. Upvoted.

Thank you!

welcome to Steemit @Hossary :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Good idea and wonderful article, my friend I am with you and I support you I am an Egyptian like you

thanks! :)
join our "steemit egypt" group on FB :)

Sir i messaged you and also requested to join your group :)

This post has received a 3.01 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hossary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84