You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Even for me, this has gotten past comprehension. Reaction and Prediction for Ripple

The market cap comparisons with MasterCard have really struck a chord - thanks for the post.

I am invested in Ripple since like August and it has just blown up with a few ups and downs along the way. I have already cashed out my original stake and am just letting the profits roll now.

I did my research and saw that the early investors in the company were Google Ventures, Santander, Andreessen Horowitz and other big players... I was confident in my investment from that point of view. One thing I always tell people is that the XRP token is not a necessary part of their Blockchain and Interledger Protocol. Some of their partners have just been developing their own token on top - there may never be a need for XRP.

However, I am riding the wave, willing the ants to join the party, while just gradually converting the XRP gains to LTC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91