Winter is coming again in cryptocurrenies?

in #cryptocurrenies6 years ago (edited)

Hi fellows,
BTC is again hit 11000 and now at 10700 level. Will there be a bullish rally or going down dramatically?

There is long term resistance at 11000 level and every day this resistance going down. According to my analysis, we are in the 4th wave (upper wave in the bearish term) acc. Elliot wave theory and the next one is last 5th (biggest down trend in the bearish term). I think 4th wave is almost finish and we are beginning to the 5th wave nowadays which will see big dramatically loses in cryptocurrenies. So keep be alert and ready to see the collapse. I just turn cash and watching the market. There is a potential risk that BTC will see again 6000, maybe lower. Thus I can say "Attention. Winter is coming again". After a hard correction, I am sure that we will also see ATH at the end of this year or Q1 of next year

I am not giving you an advice that sell all of your coins, but just sharing what I did. All up to you.

Good luck.

01-35-36-images.jpg

Sort:  

Hi everyone,
BTC hits 7322 usdt. I think that we will down till 6800. If there will be bad news in G20, then we can see 5700. If not, the bullish rally starts within this week. All are just my opinion..
Good luck.

Congratulations @northstar123! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17