Top 5 Altcoins To Hold For the Next 5 Years (Long Term Altcoin Holds)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

In today's video we talk about my top 5 altcoins to hold for the next 5 years. Last year I made a video called the top 5 altcoins to hold for the next 5 years long term altcoin pick. These top 5 altcoins to hold for the next 5 years are my own personal opinion and there are many altcoins that deserve to be in this list. I just feel that these projects have the best outlooks at this very moment. My top 5 altcoins to hold for the next 5 years are ethereum, iota, stellar, cardano, and neo. The cryptocurrency market has changed drastically since my last top 5 altcoins to hold for the next 5 years video so I decided that I should make an updated version. If you enjoy cryptocurrency content such as cryptocurrency price predictions, ICO reviews, cryptocurrency / altcoin reviews, and more of the like please consider subscribing to the channel. Hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

100% agreed but I believe in Cardano more than others

Really excited to see the new decentralized application platforms like Lisk and Neo try to nip at Ethereum's heels. Like you said, such a network effect is a huge advantage for ETH.

Personally, I think the advantage of Lisk to get mainstream developer adoption since they have JavaScript could be huge. Great insight.

Love Stellar and their team/mission. Partnerships and advisors are top notch!

Agree, I recently did some research into Lisk since I keep hearing it mentioned and was pretty surprised how much I liked it, like u said the ability to let people program in sub java language opens it to more developers right away.
The other coin that I think he missed and would replace iota on that list with is WTC. Walton Chain has an rfid system that has so many uses. Right away, if you watch video on the new amazon stores where you walk in and grab stuff and go, those stores use multiple cameras to track what was taken, yet it’s not super accurate for mainstream and is a flawed system. WTC can install their systems for a tiny fraction of the cost of all the cameras and it’s is incredibly accurate.

Yo awesome content dude, watched and liked your videos for about three months. Also a big believer in Lisk. If you get a chance would be cool to see a video on your top ten coins which have the highest % in your portfolio. Also another one, your view on Proof of stake vs Delegated Proof of Stake vs Proof of Work and which you think will feature more prominently going forward. Also your view on ICON in Korea. Keep up the great work bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29