You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Consolidating into Quality?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

thank you for the links you provided in the post, cryoto currency is been struggling alot today is probably one of the best day in a while but i m still down 70% of the my original investment but i am hodling man its been a rough ride in my view this is whats wrong with cryptomarket right now we are the reason for this condition of the market when I say we I mean small investors like us and the reason why I said that is because everytime market dips and one good news comes out we start buying bring it back up a little then whales and dolphins come crashing our party and sell all their shit which makes market go lower then before I think we all need to calm down a little let the market get stagnant for a little while letsee what happens because I feel like everytime I put money in it goes down next day . Honestly u can be a genius in reading market charts and all but if u ain't a whale u ain't doing shit lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74