I STILL LOVE CRYPTOCURRENCY. DO YOU?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I know it will be hard for a lot of people in the crypto space to say that they love cryptocurrency because the bear market has been hard on cryptocurrency this year.

For over 6 to 7 months now this year, the cryptocurrency market has been experiencing a bear market and it is still in a bear market and this is very had for a lot of people to take and so it will be hard for them to say that they love cryptocurrency.

We have seen it even on steemit, a lot of people have quit steemit because of the bear market that has been lingering in the crypto space for long now.

But for me, I can still say that I love cryptocurrency even in this lingering bear market period. In fact I am even becoming more interested in the technicalities of cryptocurrency. Also I have already invested a lot of time in the crypto space, especially steemit and so I don't have a choice but to love cryptos.
.

Crypto analyst are saying that the bull run in the crypto space is coming, so this is another reason for me to still love cryptocurrency in this bear market period.

So I love cryptocurrency

PicsArt_08-24-05.04.17.jpg
image source


DO YOU STILL LOVE CRYPTOCURRENCY EVEN IN THIS LINGERING BEAR MARKET PERIOD?

@yaanivapeji.

Sort:  

Logarithmic all-time Bitcoin charts are looking very bullish despite the recent bear market. Bitcoin has seen several severe bear markets like this.

only keeping hope alive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37