Sort:  

Thanks for the advice. I held onto my ACT. Who knows, maybe there will be more forks in the future...

Yes I like their company, looks to be an up-and-coming in China. Kind of a breeding ground for new projects. The look for hard BTC or ETH blockchain forks to start new cryptocurrencies. I had heard of a couple projects they already worked on, and who knows, if one of their future projects does better than ACT, it would be a real money maker. I started following them on Twitter.

If you missed this one, sign up for KuCoin, they constantly offer new coins with great incentives. I started a few months ago and love the exchange. Use the link below to sign up and help me earn higher dividends. Thank you!

https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=27aMe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65599.45
ETH 2648.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87