Sort:  

In fact, cryptocurrency market price increase in 2018 has caused much Excitement on cryptocurrency.

Yes it did

really nice post ! i belive you @webcoop

Thank you very much

This post has received a 48.62 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @webcoop

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Well I did sell.... Watching BTC rise a bit and then I’ll get back into some VERGE. I think it has potential! Thanks for the update..

You're welcome mate, and yes looks like it has potential. Don't know why did not click before monero, maybe no marketing just the teams are pure devs.

I saw your post, verge have the 2nd biggest gain. I hope it keeps going up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99