You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinpocalypse: Is This The End of Cryptocurrencies?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

@dollarvigilante - I am a newcomer to the crypto scene but I have always observed 38% &50% pullbacks in other trading instruments like stocks and commodities after a massive bull run. As you correctly point out, the pullback is indeed natural and healthy. The pullback prepares the ground for further bull runs. Thank you for your guidance. Upvoted and followed you.

I am more into wildlife and travel (having stepped back from the rut of being a successful executive), I continued my observations today of nuggets of wisdom from wildlife and wrote a blog 'Dueling Duo - How impalas manage conflict' with my wildlife photos and musings with a twist. I request you to take a look at it when you have time. Your comments, would be an encouragement and incentive for me to make better blogs. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86