Will BITCOIN drop to $2000?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I don't feel in my gut that BITCOIN is gonna drop down to $2000. I think those days are long gone but we don't know what will happen after the possible hard fork...

Sort:  

Cool vids , watch u all the time man from dublin ireland

i hope bitcoin will not drop.wishing bitcoin to be great again

I think it will get close but i think more likely to see a bounce soon. I have a chart if you wanna check it out.

I want to see steam under 1 Dollar! So I can catch the next train! Wooop!

Steem is getting close to that level....steem dollars is blowing up though...

lower the better haha! The ore I get from GM with my daily payouts! Literally you could earn a living of STEEM if you had the right amount of steem!

I am starting to realize that. Steem is a money maker if you know how it works!

With the right amount of followers and steam power you could do this as a job! WICKED

Yes you could, making $300 to $500 a day off of steem would be easy if you put in the effort! I realize that now!

:) lets see how it goes TripJammer!

I don't think we will see $2000 anytime soon but maybe in a flash crash or if the hard fork goes south...

Near about of course. Just read good Background infos @svtechnik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81