Major cryptocurrency market correction in effect, is now the time to buy buy buy?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I wish I had some cash on the sidelines, because I would so gradually be buying into this massive market correction right now.

How are you taking advantage of this situation, are you buying some Steem, or are you going to wait it out, to see how low she goes first?

Let me know in the comments please, and thanks for taking the time to read this. Oh, and have yourself a magnificent day!

Sort:  

One of the best trading strategies is to buy when people fear/hate the product and sell when it's reaching the most hype.

Keeping that in mind, now is the perfect time to buy into a new coin or top off on one that you're already holding. All of my money is already tied up in investments, but if it wasn't, I'd add more to $VEN and $XVG. I really think that once it finishes consolidating, $XVG is going to break out and increase in value. It's currently half the price that it was when I bought in, so I'm looking at it and feeling all kinds of FOMO right now.

I don't know mate, be careful with those picks, and maybe start adding some dough into some alpha-grade coins and tokens too going forward... just my 2 satoshis anyway.

I'll back VEN through and through, but I must admit that XVG is my YOLOcoin.

The market is already oversaturated with privacy coins like XVG. Look at next gen smart contract coins like EOS. They just announced 1 billion USD to be used for VC funding to build dapps on the EOS platform. That will add a lot of value to EOS.

I don't personally see any value there, but good luck!

That is the post in Steemit🔥🔥🔥 Thank you🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12