You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto News: Telegram Launches New ICO Called TON Token!

Wait, did Durov make an official announcement? All I have seen are bogus websites and white papers that may or may not have any merit to them.

Until the official twitter of the telegram site itself posts something we cannot trust any of the info that is out there.

All we have right now is a rumor, and while we can guess at the value and application of TON we really have no basis to discuss or hype this ICO that may never even happen .....

Please do not give any money to anyone that is telling you they can get you into TON, nothing official has been announced.

Sort:  

I haven't done extensive research at this point. I simply referenced the article I found published by Recode. This was simply an informational article but based on your feedback I'll have to go back and source better... I may decide to make some amendments here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63642.71
ETH 2605.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81