Sort:  

Lisk is cheap right now. you can build side chains on it just like Ethereum unlike ETH you don't have to learning a special coding language Lisk is based on Javascript. Looks like a really good team. My guy at Bitcoiniacs recommended BAT.

condolences about your grandmother. personally my thoughts are golem, ardor and ripple but ethereum is a good ne at the moment to buy even bitcoin depending on how much you want to spend and what margins you are looking for. i am no expert and this is not investment advice just simply my opinion on this matter, give me a follow to see more articles

...

bitcoin will definitely go up in value even if it only rises to $5000 (i think personally it will definitely exceed this) but ethereum is a great one, looking to go from $260 now to be about $1000 at the end of the year and ripple is a great investment but longer term, These are just my opinions.

sorry for your lose.. follow @dienhassan

I am sorry to hear about the death of you grandmother, I am guessing we are a similar age, and people of our generation's grandparents are slowly dying. My nana recently remarked her Christmas card list is getting shorter every year. On a less sombre note, Doge, ethereum classic, lite and the most important one STEEM are all meant to grow. However, it is always best to research each one. With cryptocurrencies, social media is a good way to understand them, because they are the currency of the people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98