ReddCoin; It's Alive! It's Alive!!!

Reddcoin has grown 50% in 24 hours! I thought the coin was pretty much DEAD a month ago but boy was I wrong. It seems that the Redd ID will be coming out soon and if this is true, the coin isnt going to slow down anytime soon. Right now it's around 40 and a good low entry point. Going to grab some more right now!

redd-world.jpg

Sort:  

I was trading that coin actively about 3-4 months ago, then the price went down, with the whole crypto world. And with a -20% loss, I have sold all of my Redds. Until now, I have never looked at that coin again.... Not that volatile, for a daily trade.

Same here @ansisltd. I dumped my coins when I originally purchased at 29 sats. Now, it is performing great and still under a penny. 40 isn't a bad reentry point but I want to see it test the resistance again before going in.

Might be a pump and dump.

Could be @mrmonopoly. I am keeping an eye on it. If the Google news is legit and the price keeps testing the resistance this could get interesting quickly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47