You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIYT Coin Presale Soon Ending And Amping Up For ICO

Well, at least you are open and honest about harassing me and also intentionally reducing my income.

That will help my case.

Sort:  

you have no case troy. i dont harass you. i simply report the truth about you. and i do so openly because im not afraid of you.

Oh, how did that tax fraud business go?

Not so good huh? I am still walking free.

Like all the other crimes you turn me in for. So helpful, you.

lol you think if you are not arrested right away then you are not in trouble... you do realize that those type investigations can last a couple years before they even notify you... gawd damn you are dumb...

Well, I am sure you will keep inventing crimes against me in hopes that one day something will stick.

And if you cant find any truth to report, you make some up. I have full documented evidence of you turning me in for arson when we were 150 miles away at the time. I have every word of it.

And that is just one case of many.

i turned your video in for the possibility of you committing the crime. it was up to the police to decide if you were at fault. according to your video you posted it was clear you were there. the police asked for info regarding the incident so i sent them a link to your very own youtube channel where they saw your video and thought the same thing everyone else thought. that you might be the culprit. it was not a crime to report a possible arsonist. see something say something is the LAW!

images.duckduckgo.com.png

Actually, according to my REAL and unedited video, we were 150 miles away at the time.

When I showed the police the original and unedited video (the one YOU did not edit), they left. End of case.

it was your real and unedited video that they reviewed and determined to investigate you over. i sent them the link to your own video posted on your own youtube channel. not a copy. so if you think i edited it then how is that possible if i dont have your youtube channel password? because if i did get a hold of your password i would of just deleted your channel.

you hid in your tiny crapper house and filmed out the window trembling in fear while your child mail order bride talked to the cops.

just one case of many lol... if you have all these cases against me then why wont the police allow you to press charges on me if i am such a big time criminal? why cant you find a lawyer to sue me if you have such big cases against me? i own land and a house paid off, i have to big pensions, i have thousands in the bank, lots of valuable property... it certainly isnt because i am poor... i know its because you are retarded and have nothing on me that could be of used against me lol... any and all the evidence points to you troy reid being the fraud and criminal...

Well, you keep asking the same questions and graying out my answers.

lets try one more time.

My local police cant touch you because you are in PA and I am in MI.

Your local police cant do a thing because I am not in PA.

I never could afford a lawyer before.

And you claim that you are do dirt poor that there is nothing to gain by suing you.

There, lets see if my answer stays this time.

i have never claimed to be poor troy and in fact i am quit comfy wealthy. but you are certainly poor. and if i had committed any crime then you would have no problem getting the police in either state to arrest me. why must you fill the need to lie so much???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.16
ETH 2664.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87